يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام بعناية.

شكرا جزيلا لاختيارك Aiotrip.com كضيف سفرك. بحجز نزهة عبر موقعنا ، فإنك تعتبر موافقًا على شروط الاستخدام. إذا كنت لا تمانع في قراءة المصطلحات والتقنيات المصاحبة لضمان فهمك الواضح لحالات رحلتك المفضلة.

غالبية الشروط والأحكام المشار إليها مناسبة للتعيينات التي تتم من خلال مواقعنا ، على سبيل المثال ،

تقييم والتسعير
تضمن لك استراتيجيتنا تقييمًا ماليًا ، إلى جانب أماكن حجز بقعة على الويب. ما لم تتم الإشارة إلى ذلك بشكل عام ، يتم فرض التكاليف المذكورة على موقعنا على أساس فرضية فردية ولا تستبعد النصائح المقدمة لزيارة المساعدين أو السائقين ، ونفقات تحديد الهوية / التأشيرة ، وحماية السفر ، والمشروبات أو التغذية ، والراحة ، وإدارات الغرف ، والملابس. قد تتغير الأسعار الموزعة دون رؤية سابقة ، لا سيما إذا كان ينبغي أن يحدث حدوث أي حالة غير متوقعة ، على سبيل المثال ، الزيادة في تذاكر شركة النقل ، أو أسعار الإقامة ، أو تكاليف النقل.

طريقة الدفع
نقر عملياً بجميع بطاقات الائتمان المهمة ، مثل Visa و MasterCard و American Express و Discover وغيرها. يجب إكمال القسط الكامل ببطاقة ائتمان ، ويشارك الزوار في إعطاء أرقام بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بهم لإنهاء عملية الصرف. هذا ، وبالتالي ، سوف يظهر كرسوم على إعلانك.

تأكيد الدفعة
عندما يتم الدفع ، سيرسل لك مستشارو الحركة رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن تسليمها كدليل على الدفعة إلى المنظمة المتخصصة لاستعادة باقة الزيارة الخاصة بك. في أي حال ، تأكد من أنك قدمت البيانات الصحيحة المتعلقة بمتطلبات حركتك في ساعة الحجز.

سياسة الإلغاء
• لكل نشاط / معلم / جولة سياحية نهوج إلغاء خاصة به ، قبل حجز أي حركة مع aiotrip.com ، يحتاج العميل إلى الاطلاع على ترتيب الإسقاط لتلك الزيارة المحددة.

• نفقات التأشيرة السياحية غير قابلة للاسترداد بعد إجراء الدفعة على aiotrrip.com

إجراءات الإلغاء
قبل التراجع ، نوصيك بالاطلاع عن عمد على مبادئ الشطب التي تنطبق على باقة زيارتك. لسحب كل أو أي جزء من الحجز ، تأكد من إخطارك بالإسقاط إلى aiotrip.com مسجلة كنسخة مطبوعة. بعد الحصول على طلب التراجع ، سنعلمك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الفاكس أو الهاتف فيما يتعلق بتأكيد الحجز الذي تم حذفه تمامًا مثلما يجب دفع الرسوم. لا يمكن اعتبار aiotrip.com مسؤولاً عن أي عملية شطب لم يتم الحصول عليها منك أو لم يتم تأكيدها بواسطة aiotrip.com.

تعديلات خط سير الرحلة
التوجيه والإدارات التي تم فرزها في الحزمة الخاصة بك عرضة للتغيير وفقًا لظروف الطقس / المناخ ، وخطط مسار الطيران وغيرها من الزوايا القليلة. في حال تحقق ذلك ، يمكننا تقديم خيارات مناسبة ذات قيمة قابلة للمقارنة ، على أي حال الاعتماد على إمكانية الوصول إليها. ربما ، نحن نبلغ عن التغييرات في الجدول ، مع افتراض أي ، قبل الرحلة. إذا لم يكن هناك الكثير من المتاعب ، لاحظ أن aiotrip.com تحتفظ بالسلطة الكاملة لتنفيذ التعديلات الطفيفة في الجدول الزمني كلما لم تتم السداد. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يكون السداد ممكنًا في حالة حدوث هزة كبرى ، على سبيل المثال ، فيضان وزلزال أو أي ظرف لا يمكن التنبؤ به.

حجز فندقي
في حال عدم استعدادنا لمتابعة إقامتك في نزلك المفضل ، سيتم تبني جميع المساعي لتزويدك بخيار مناسب لخطة إنفاق قابلة للمقارنة ومعيار. عند الحديث عن نهج التسجيل / التسجيل ، يعتمد الأمر إلى حد كبير على نزل اخترته. لا يمكن اعتبار aiotrip.com مسؤولاً عن أي طلبات تسجيل وتسجيل مبكرة أو متأخرة لا يتبعها السكن بسبب الجدول الزمني الصاخب.

حماية السفر
لن يكون موقع Aiotrip.com مسؤولاً عن أي نوع من الأضرار نتيجة لحدوث حادث أو مرض أو تلف أو فقدان أشياء فردية أو حتى الخروج من الرحلة. من المناسب أن يستفيد المسافر من ترتيبات حماية الحركة للتعامل مع المناسبات غير المتوقعة.

وثائق للسفر
من واجب كل زائر أن يضمن أن الشخص المعني ينقل سجلات قابلة للتطبيق في زيارة محددة ، بما في ذلك الهوية أو بطاقة هوية شرعية. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للزوار القادمين من دولة بديلة. لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك خصم في حالة سوء الحظ أو عدم وجود هذه التقارير المعمول بها. في المقابل ، يتم تشجيع المسافرين - بصرف النظر عن جنسيتهم - على مراجعة قسم أمتهم المنفصلة هنا للحصول على البيانات المتعلقة بمتطلبات المرور ، قبل أن يعتزموا زيارة هنا. وبالمثل ، من الضروري أن تطلب من مكتبك فيما يتعلق بالتأشيرة الحالية والمتطلبات الأساسية للرفاهية ، حيث أنها عرضة للتغيير دون تدوين مبكر.

شبكة

Please read our Terms and Conditions Carefully.

Much thanks to you for choosing Aiotrip.com as your travel guest. By booking an outing through our site, you're regarded to have consented to its terms of utilization. If you don't mind read the accompanying terms and techniques so as to ensure that you've obviously comprehended the states of your favored excursion.

The majority of the beneath referenced terms and conditions are appropriate for appointments made through our sites, for example,

  • Evaluating and Pricing

Our strategy guarantees you of a financial valuing, alongside the accommodation of reserving a spot on the web. Except if generally referenced, costs cited on our site are charged on per individual premise and do exclude tips given to visit aides or drivers, identification/visa expense, travel protection, beverages or nourishment, convenience, room administrations, and clothing. The distributed rates may change without earlier see, especially if there should arise an occurrence of any unexpected condition, for example, increment in carrier tickets, lodging rates, or transport costs.

  • Way to Pay

We acknowledge practically all significant credit cards, such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and others. Full installment must be finished with a credit card, and visitors are involved to give their credit card numbers to finish the exchange. This, thusly, will be appeared as a charge on your announcement.

  • Payment Confirmation

When the payment is done, our movement advisers will send you an affirmation sneak past email. Its print can be delivered as a proof of installment to the specialist organization to recover your visit bundle. In any case, ensure that you've given the right data relating to your movement prerequisites at the hour of booking.

  • Cancellation Policy

• Every Tour Activity/Attraction/Hotel has its very own abrogation approaches, before booking any movement with aiotrip.com, the customer needs to peruse the dropping arrangement of that specific visit.

• Tourist Visa expenses aren't Refundable once installment has done on aiotrrip.com

  • Procedure of Cancellation

Before making a retraction, we recommend you to deliberately peruse the scratch-off principles that apply to your visit bundle. For retraction of all or any piece of your booking, ensure that you make notice of dropping to aiotrip.com recorded as a hard copy. After getting your undoing demand, we'll let you know through email, fax or phone in regards to the affirmation of booking wiping out just as the charge that ought to be paid. aiotrip.com can't be considered in charge of any crossing out that has not been gotten from you or not affirmed by aiotrip.com.

  • Itinerary Amendments

Directing and administrations canvassed in your bundle are liable to change depending on weather/climate conditions, aviation route plans and such other a few angles. Should this come to pass, we can give appropriate choices of comparable worth, anyway relying upon its accessibility. Probably, we report changes in schedule, assuming any, before a flight. If it's not too much trouble note that aiotrip.com maintains complete authority to actualize minor alterations in schedule whenever without repayment. Further, no repayment should be possible in case of vis major, for example, flood and seismic tremor or any unpredictable circumstance.

  • Hotel Reservation

On the off chance that we are not ready to follow for your accommodation in your favored inn, all endeavors will be embraced to furnish you with an appropriate option of comparable spending plan and standard. Talking about the registration/registration approach, it to a great extent relies upon the inn that you've picked. aiotrip.com can't be considered in charge of any early or late registration and registration demands which are not followed by the lodging because of their bustling timetable.

  • Travel Protection

Aiotrip.com will not be in charge of any sort of harms as an outcome of a mishap, disease, damage, or loss of individual stuff or even the crossing out of the excursion. It is fitting that the voyager should benefit from a movement protection arrangement to handle unexpected occasions.

  • Documents for Traveling

It is the duty of each visitor to guarantee that the individual in question conveys records applicable for a specific visit, including identification or a legitimate ID card. This is particularly significant for visitors coming from an alternate nation. No discount should be possible in case of misfortune or the absence of these applicable reports. Correspondingly, travelers – independent of their nationality – are encouraged to check with their separate nation's department here to pick up data on passage requirements, before they intend to visit here. Similarly, essential is to ask with your office in regards to the present visa and wellbeing prerequisites, as they are liable to change without earlier take note.

  • Website Usage Restrictions

All substances in this site, including logo, pictures, data on visit bundle, evaluating subtleties, and other significant subtleties, are restrictive to AioTrip Inc. As needs are, as a state of this present site's utilization, you make a deal to avoid misusing this site or its substance for any non-individual, business, or ill-conceived purposes.